Team

Ihre Ansprechpersonen im Haupt Verlag:

 


Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 00
Matthias Haupt Verleger matthias.haupt@haupt.ch
Regine Balmer Leitung Lektorat regine.balmer@haupt.ch
Frank Heins Leitung Marketing / Vertrieb frank.heins@haupt.ch
Irene Pulfer Leitung Finanzen/Personal irene.pulfer@haupt.ch
Adela Haupt Leitung Buchhandlung adela.haupt@haupt.ch

Verlagssekretariat

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 17
Katarina Baumann Sachbearbeitung & Copyrights katarina.baumann@haupt.ch
Elisabeth Homberger Sachbearbeitung elisabeth.homberger@haupt.ch

Lektorat und Lizenzen

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 17
Regine Balmer Leitung Lektorat regine.balmer@haupt.ch
Heidi Müller Lektorat Gestalten heidi.mueller@haupt.ch
Ursula Annen Lektorat Gestalten & Lizenzen ursula.annen@haupt.ch
Martin Lind Lektorat Natur martin.lind@haupt.ch
Gabriela Bortot Lektorat Natur gabriela.bortot@haupt.ch

E-Publishing

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 00
Patrizia Haupt Produktmanagerin patrizia.haupt@haupt.ch

Marketing und Vertrieb

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 46
Frank Heins Leitung Marketing / Vertrieb frank.heins@haupt.ch
Hanna Wyler Vertrieb / Marketing hanna.wyler@haupt.ch
Martina Räber Presse / Marketing martina.raeber@haupt.ch
Walter Fuchs Herstellung / Marketing walter.fuchs@haupt.ch
Chantal Herger Social Media / Marketing chantal.herger@haupt.ch
Claudia Roth E-Business / Marketing claudia.roth@haupt.ch

Herstellung

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 20
Daniela Vacas Herstellung daniela.vacas@haupt.ch

Finanzen, Personal, Informatik

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 31
Irene Pulfer Leitung Finanzen / Personal / Debitorenbuchhaltung irene.pulfer@haupt.ch
Raphaela Schmutz Kreditorenbuchhaltung raphaela.schmutz@haupt.ch

Logistik

Tel. +41 (0)31 309 09 70
Javier Mosquera Lager / Spedition javier.mosquera@haupt.ch