Vertreter

Vertretung Schweiz

Scheidegger & Co AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10A
CH-8910 Affoltern a. A.
Telefon +41 (0)44 / 762 42 41 oder 46
Telefax +41 (0)44 / 762 42 49

Stephanie Brunner
s.brunner@scheidegger-bucher.ch

Angela Kindlimann
a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Urs Wetli
u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

 

Vertretungen Deutschland

Wir sind Mitglied der Vertriebskooperation forum independent:

Au├čendienst S├╝d

Silke Trost
Telefon +49 (0)177 2 90 66 59
Telefax +49 (0)221 92 42 82 32
trost@forum-independent.de

Au├čendienst Baden-W├╝rttemberg

Michael Jacob
Telefon +49 (0)7482 9 11 56
Telefax +49 (0)7482 9 11 57
jacob@forum-independent.de

Au├čendienst Nord

Walter Vogel
Telefon +49 (0)2734 16 42
Telefax +49 (0)2734 16 42
vogel@forum-independent.de

Nebenm├Ąrkte / Direktkunden

Hanna Wyler, Haupt Verlag
Telefon +41 (0)31 309 09 41
Telefax +41 (0)31 309 09 99
hanna.wyler@haupt.ch

 

Vertretung ├ľsterreich

Buchhandel

Roland F├╝rst
Bertha von Suttnergasse 13
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt
Telefon +43 (0)664 391 28 40
Telefax +43 (0)1 253 3033 7662
roland.fuerst@mohrmorawa.at

Nebenmarkt

Jutta Bussmann
Reulingweg 5
A-1230 Wien
Telefon +43 (0)664 203 90 71
Telefax +43 (0)664 207 52 58
jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at